New Release+Review: Love and Other Words by Christina Lauren

Shelly’s Review: I’m a sucker for second chance romances and friends to lovers romances. This book gave me both which I loved! Macy and Elliot met at a young age while she was there for the summers with her father. I loved how the story was told in the past and present. We got to

Review Tour: The Social Affair by Britney King

Title: The Social Affair Author: Britney King Genre: Psychological Thriller Release Date: January 18, 2018  In the tradition of Gone Girl and Behind Closed Doors comes a gripping, twisted, furiously clever read that demands your attention, and keeps you guessing until the very end. For fans of the anti-heroine and stories told in unorthodox ways,

New Release+Review: Broken Clocks by Danielle Allen

According to my grandma, a broken clock being right twice a day meant that in any given situation, perfect timing only happens twice.I fell for William Grayson in a matter of minutes. The connection between us was undeniable, but our timing was off. I was dating someone and by the time I was single again,

Blog Tour+Review: Back Home At Firefly Lake by Jen Gilroy

In Jen Gilroy’s Back Home at Firefly Lake, Cat McGuire and Luc Simard find love and second chances in a heartwarming small-town romance that fans of Women’s Fiction and Susan Wiggs’ The Lakeshore Chronicles will love! About Back Home at Firefly Lake (Firefly Lake #3): Title: Back Home at Firefly Lake Author: Jen Gilroy Genre:

New Release+Review: The Story of Arthur Truluv by Elizabeth Berg

For the past six months, Arthur Moses’s days have looked the same: He tends to his rose garden and to Gordon, his cat, then rides the bus to the cemetery to visit his beloved late wife for lunch. The last thing Arthur would imagine is for one unlikely encounter to utterly transform his life.  Eighteen-year-old